You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you even... diet?! - Clean with a chance of flexibility - My way of dieting

in #health7 years ago

I use Myfitnesspal too! It has really helped me control my portions. Since I have been using it for 3 years, it makes intuitive eating that much easier- especially on lazy days when I don't want to track; since I pretty much eat the same thing every day anyways. But if you can fit your cheat meal into your Macros is it really cheating? 😉😉😏

Sort:  

same. on regular days I eat kinda the same stuff anyway, so I know what portions I need... IIFYM is a good approach, I agree, still it should not be too many cheats 🤣 then your body notices (even if it fits tour macros) but I usually have at least one small piece of chocolate or else a day. keeps me happy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62