You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Signed Up as a Potential Blood Donor

in #health6 years ago

You are such a genius, Ma'am and I pray you get the necessary support to reach your aim on this project of saving lives.
I visited an Orphanage home today. Kindly see post on my blog... I must admit it is strange when people make complaints about little things ignoring the fact that some others suffer more challenges.
Donating blood to save lives is heroic
Thumbs up!

Sort:  

I read your post, upvoted and left a comment. It's nice to see that you brought a smile to the kids faces. I think it's really important that we all set aside a little time to think about others and to give unconditionally, not because we think it's going to make us seem more important or get us a promotion etc.

Yes! I totally agree with you
There are lots of people out there who don't have food to eat not because they can't eat but no resources available.
Sometimes I wished my upvote could feed someone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88