You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a coffee lover? Coffee is more enjoyable to be enjoyed with sugar or without sugar?

in #health6 years ago

No sugar all the way. More coffee flavor, healthier, and actually think it tastes better.

For a healthy brain-boosting treat, I like to add a teaspoon or 2 of coconut oil into it. Tastes so good and even brings out the coffee flavor.

Sort:  

I've never tried it that way before. I've tried with coconut milk and its a hit or miss. The coconut flavor can be overwhelming, but definitely adds that extra health factor. Do you mix coconut oil with all your coffee?

Yes I do, every day. Highly recommend it over coconut milk; haven't tried that, but again the sugar in it (I think there's a bit in coconut milk) and coffee don't mix well in my opinion. Have a shot at it if you want.

Will definitely give it a try one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60