Any disease and illness can be cured by thought alone

in #health7 years ago

Human Emotion physically shapes reality !
My sessions are based on this knowledge, I like to call it a technology because it just is.
When we know that every word thought emotion feeling or belief is vibration, a frequency, because of the emotional value we give it, then we know which of those we can release in order to stay in the vortex.
So whenever we dont feel good, we can rest asure that we are creating it ourselves, thats awesome news and kind of EPIC,.. depending on "where" in awareness you vibrate and recide ! ..
When we dont feel good we know that we are seeing things incorrectly. It is a sign that we are not in alignment with the universal principles of existence. It means we stepped out of gratitude, of accepting all that is. We stepped out of being connected to that what is because we have forgotten that we are all that is. We are that person that tried to stab us in the back, we are that person that killed another man, we are that animal which we consume, we are the forrest in which we walk, we are the earth we live upon.
There is literally no excuse why to feel bad, sad, angry, afraid, frustrated, jealous etc.
We have been trained within the false light reality to have these "negative emotions" which in the end are just ideas with the meaning we give to them. We are competing and living a life from lack energy based beliefs and habits poured into us by those that raised us with their beliefs and habits points of view etc... Our parents, teachers, media, social interaction, religion culture & political structures etc etc.
WE ARE THE PLACEBO
Namaste
for healing and abundance opening sessions visit
www.nilaaya.com/michael-van-dommelen


http://i-uv.com/new-research-shocks-scientists-human-emotion-physically-shapes-reality/ Screenshot 2017-04-07 13.58.27.png

Sort:  

Wonderful post. I needed to read this :) My puppy is sick and I let my mind get sucked into lots of negative thoughts. Guess what happened then? I started to feel sick! I haven't been sick in over 2 years because of exactly what this article is talking about. Thank you for reminding me to check back in, calm down and remember my gratitude. <3

thank you for sharing, I'd love to tell you more or elaborate on the topic whenever you feel like :)
To keep our thoughts clean is quite a work when we are not used to it, it does become nature when we persist and then we create miracles... I do also treatments on animals and they love to receive this energy and nurturing intent...

Hi Michael, I'm following you to stay caught up on your thoughts about this :) I'm constantly trying to learn more and train my thoughts so I will keep a look out for your posts!

I completely agree with you- it's hard work to retrain our monkey minds but it is so worth it! :) Thanks for sharing!

It is said that about 70% of all ailments are created by our thought/mind. We must remember to take care of our inner self.

Science today knows that all is listening to consciousness, it is talking to our cells, biology & chemistry ... consciousness over physics is the rule or law :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48