You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any disease and illness can be cured by thought alone

in #health7 years ago

Wonderful post. I needed to read this :) My puppy is sick and I let my mind get sucked into lots of negative thoughts. Guess what happened then? I started to feel sick! I haven't been sick in over 2 years because of exactly what this article is talking about. Thank you for reminding me to check back in, calm down and remember my gratitude. <3

Sort:  

thank you for sharing, I'd love to tell you more or elaborate on the topic whenever you feel like :)
To keep our thoughts clean is quite a work when we are not used to it, it does become nature when we persist and then we create miracles... I do also treatments on animals and they love to receive this energy and nurturing intent...

Hi Michael, I'm following you to stay caught up on your thoughts about this :) I'm constantly trying to learn more and train my thoughts so I will keep a look out for your posts!

I completely agree with you- it's hard work to retrain our monkey minds but it is so worth it! :) Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51