You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Interesting Ways to Use Apple Cider Vinegar for your Health and Beauty

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I once used it to get rid of an annoying mole, so glad it's gone now, it does leave a scar, but that would also be the case if a doctor had removed it with a knife or something.
Also drank it a while but I never felt any special improvements hehe.
I also used it in my hair but the smell was too strong for me, well at least it worked for one thing ^^

Sort:  

You used it on moles?! I heard it worked on skin tags. Glad to finally hear from someone that it actually worked and isn't a scam! Thanks!

Yeah that's very interesting to hear. May have to try it out.

Yes on one mole, it was in my neck and everytime I brushed my hair I kinda made it open, so annoying! Then I put the apple cider on it for 2-3 weeks and it just fell off, so if you have a annoying mole, try it out, it really worked for me (:

I did read about it getting rid of moles! I can’t believe it worked! Maybe some bio oil could help remove the scar? That’s still amazing results though.
I drink it for my gut health and i’m still learning how to tell whether my gut feels better or not because it’s not really obvious signs. The smell is a bit strong for hair but i’m lucky the essential oils in my normal conditioner kind of mellow it out!

Hmm, maybe I should try it again with conditioner with a stronger smell hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45