You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HEALTH] 5 Signs A Woman Is Having A Heart Attack

in #health8 years ago

So can I, Sarah. So can I. I haven't had a check-up in about 4 years because I can't afford it but I live in a sort of denial that my heart is fine. I wouldn't want to be accused of being a hypochondriac. Right now my biggest health concern are my teeth so I rarely worry about the rest because nothing hurts...and I can't see it.

Sort:  

I'm so thankful we have the NHS (not for long the way our current government are going they are deliberately under funding and privatising it through the back door wanting it to get to the point it fails.). I dread the day we end up with an american health care system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67