You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited mobility | Unlimited stories: I took this picture only moments before I would permanently damage my foot

in #health6 years ago

I fell twice while on a trip to Greece 17 years ago and after coming home finally went to a doctor, telling her that I fall too much and asking why. She ran some tests and it was determined that I have Multiple Sclerosis. I don't have a picture of the steps I fell down, but know what you mean about uneven steps that are not uniform!

Sort:  

It is once we challenge ourselves we might either overcome OR discover our boundaries! You and I had a 'discovery' - it's good to know what label comes with it so you can start working on making life easier though, that's the positive of it. Sorry to hear you have MS, hope you found ways to work with/around it, that has been my biggest struggle so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52