You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Allergies Using the Power of Thought (And Some Locally Raised Honey)

in #health7 years ago

I am a great believer in positive thinking. I am plagued with the itchy eyes particularly. I might have to try and get a hold of some good honey and start imbibing and believing!

Sort:  

I used to squeeze my eyes shut tight and roll my eyes around to scratch them all over, all through the merry month of May. There is most likely beekeepers near your area that sell honey that holds the right geometries for you. I tried believing for a long time-- it was when I knew that the honey would tune me up that I was able to finally forget my allergies.

I will be checking out the local honey produce. I am a big believer in it. When I had glandular fever many moons ago it helped hugely!

I rub my eyes with balled fists and it leaves them in a total state. Its hard not to

Yep, I remember the double fist action on the old eyeballs. I don't think that it takes a lot of honey to make a difference, just daily persistence with at least a tbsp was my approach.