You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Allergies Using the Power of Thought (And Some Locally Raised Honey)

in #health7 years ago

Very interesting story about your life. You were suffering from allergies, feel sorry to hear that but now you're good it's all good. Yes honey has the great medicinal value, in our country the use of honey is so vast that people have the faith that it can cure Allmost all types of physical problems such as flu ,snizzing, cough, skin problems etc. Your grandma and your mom knew the truth about the secret of our imuno system that our body itself have it's healing process and power. Any way ,the greatest question is that you are quite good now, ends well is all well. Great informative post, Great job. Thank you so much, I hear from you. Have a great time ,wish you good luck and sound health ,by the way my brother is a doctor if you have some quary you can tell me, .Happy steeming friend, be happy thanks.

Sort:  

Yes I am well now, no allergies for a number of years now, thank you. I am fortunate to have had those influences in life, I feel. That's nice that you have a doctor in your family to ask questions. I haven't had a lot of time here, and I'm just now able to pause and reply, I'm glad that you commented, and happy to hear from you as always.

It's my pleasure. You are busy enough, but I have lots of ideal time, feeling bored what to do.I feel better now by reading your reply. Thanks for sharing with me, have a great time friend.

Hi friend I am again coming to you. I need your help to help some of flood effected people, so please come to my post and do what ever you want to do. Thanks, have a happy time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53