I was worried about my pimples face

in #health6 years ago

I usually don't get pimples..cause I drink a lot of water and I do not use mackup regularly..some days before I get a lot of pimples I feel so scared then how it comes I had know idea.. image

my face with pimples

My realization why I was getting pimple

then I realized for my exam I was drinking a lot of tea this is why I was getting a lot of pimples.. Tea is bad for face I then realized..
actually Tea is bad for our health also..though we get primary freshness by drinking tea
tea makes our health weak..we should not have tea hardly..Some of us drink tea a lot tea which is bad for our health..

what I did after realize

when I realize that I am having pimple for drinking lot of tea I started reduce drinking tea Instantly and I started drinking lot of water everyday..I drank everyday also neem juice.. neem juice is also good for health.. there are lot of things we don't like but which are goof for our health neem juice is also like that type..

benefit of drinking water sufficient water

Have a clean face water is a must..Only water can keep your face fresh..For this you have to drink sufficient water..water contain that type of elements by which our face and health become cool and outside germ can't attack our face and everyday . We should drink everyday 8 glass water..Its will out toxin from our body and skin.. Man should drink 3 litter water a day and women should drink 2. 2 litter water a day.. Because our human body is consistent 60-70 % with water .. To maintain skin moisture and keep skin flexibility water is must.. By drinking regular water, our body does not quickly get old age imprints..dark circles,wrinkle,fine-line they get no chance to be on skin..water keeps face well hydrated and make skin soft..drinking regular pure water is much better than any face improvement cream..

image

lastly I wanna tell you guys Our faces are more important to us than all other parts of our body. So we should do all that is beneficial for our face and do nothing that is bad for us. Women are more conscious about their face than man because women faces are more vulnerable than man faces to attack for germ..we should eat regular sufficient water, Don't take regular heavy makeup,drink tea not so much in order to have a wealthy face

image

my clear face
Sort:  

You got a 1.97% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @marufamitu! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74