You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throw away your toothpaste

in #health6 years ago

A couple of days ago, I was sort of attacked in another corner of Steemit. I commented to some post (don't want to go into details) that I would avoid to use toothpastes containing fluoride, attaching a link to some selfmade-toothpaste recipe. What a relief to find your article now.

I am no fearful person but in an environment that has become pretty unnatural for us human beings, of course I try to avoid substances that might stress or harm my body and do my best to live in a healthy way.

I have to admi, hoewever, that I never took time to prepare my own selfmade toothpaste. But thanks to your recipe :) ... this cannot be done more easily... No more excuse, I will try! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78