You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 Day Cold Water Challenge! Join Me and Start Changing Your Life for the Better!

in #health8 years ago

I am a huge Tim Ferriss fan & have tried cold showers...but I constantly fail... ugh
I can truly see the willpower building effects...
I must try harder!!
ice ice baby

Sort:  

Tell you what, if you do it and post about it tomorrow, I will send you the rest of my SD funds! It's only $3.60 at the moment but hey, it's better than a kick in the pants and maybe will motivate you to keep it up XD

I need all the kicks I can get!
I am interested in the Wim Hof method...that dude is a beast!!

I watched a mini documentary on him (was it Vice? I forget) and it was pretty amazing! I had no idea that breathing techniques could do so much... medically and mentally =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61