Sort:  

Thank you @markush, I think my looks have to do with my heritage, my family ages slowly, we mature slowly as well!

Yes genetics probably plays a big role. But life style does help also. My little sister has a totally different skin then me. I smoke weed, she doesn't. And I eat more sugars etc

we mature slowly as well!

That's a blessing as well :)

We are a roll of the dice regarding which genetic data we will inherit. There is also some new discoveries regarding a second code contained within our genetic chain called epigenetics, which stores data from our parents experiences and is passed onto our children. If I had known about this coding, I would of been a lot more careful regarding my behavior from my teenage years until now. But then we have free will, the ability to change, which is the biggest blessing of all...We can take the hard code, soft code, all the conditioning and change it or ignore it...or go beyond to what is not conditioned or made ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56