You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iron Man Cereal! Wow!

in #health6 years ago

All cereals in a box are complete junk. The nutritional value is in the milk if you want to consume that. Grandmas old fasioned oatmeal and cream of wheat cooked on the stove and eggs are the best breakfast. Anything they fortify is not real food anyways

Sort:  

I agree! I also won't eat the eggs from the store though because they're disgusting and I don't drink milk because that dirty puss liquid is nasty. I do drink coffee cream though and that's nasty too but I loves it! My weakness :( They got me

no I dont drink milk. it was just a point that you could pour yourself a bowl of milk rather than milk and cereal. same nutrition. yes i have not got around that coffee cream. u know ..way back in the day. milk was not really all that bad. its bastardized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49