You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video~ Do you forget to take your Turmeric? Or have you never heard of this CANCER FIGHTER? It should be in everyone's diet! Here is Why!

in #health7 years ago

My friend was toing this yesterday :) Those who have history of embolism and are taking blood thinning medication should not take extra turmeric I gather.
But grate tutorial :)

Sort:  

yes, sadly many folks are on pharmaceuticals, You reminded me to put my little disclaimer on the articles....Hopefully people research....Greens like collards thin your blood as well...we are, what we eat...I so wish the world would embrace God's given diet and not ingest processed foods. thank you so, so much for watching...hope it was helpful....so many more to come...
Love and peace,
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72