You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxic friends- Should you stay or should you go?

in #health8 years ago

I agree that we should choose the right friends. I had terrible friends, but I mostly had great friends.

Most of my friends smoked, but they knew that I didn't smoke. So they wouldn't peer pressure me into doing it, they just smoked away without even thinking about asking me. They even asked me was it okay for them to smoke in front of me. I had no problem with it. That goes to show how great friends

Sort:  

@marceive true. My sister in law was my best friend in school and we started smoking together. Why we made that decision I don't know but I regret it everyday. I wish it was so easy to stop and I am getting there.....just have to ...decide one day and then just stop. Good for you that you weren't pressured into smoking. It is a horrible habit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72