Sort:  

I stopped by a couple times but I don't know why I didn't say hello, it's been a hectic August! I missed you too <3

I'm a bit run down myself and don't feel so creative. Lots of Steem Blabla and more of summer in Europe kind of vibe I focus on mostly.
🍀🍀🍀
Weird I can't catch my favourite people's posts anymore.

I'm having the same issue, I miss my regulars. so many new steemians....I am making a list of people to check on each day now since my feed is so full.

I hope they hear us, sometimes I feel like a little dolphin squeaking and can't be heard above all the deep whale and orca bangs, booms and squalls .... lolol

Lol, what a great image! Yes I feel a bit lost as well...will keep my eye on you ;-)

@mammasitta, we need a tab and folder for our favorite people on our blog page. This is one of the reasons why I only follow a hundred people, which I check often to see if they are posting or have taken off and left steemit so I can add someone else. It's easier to find my favorites this way. August has been a rough month for me as well, in fact I have read many blogs where people are feeling blue or depressed, or fatigued like me. I just walk slower and keep on keeping on....I am glad you touched bases with me, I will keep my an eye on your new posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45