You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15

in #health7 years ago

Excelent advice, I am doing most of these things. The pills help me to get to sleep but not to have a good rest as I normally wake up a couple times during the night. Having terrible dreams doesnt help. While I was consuming cannabis I was sleeping well and not having problems with nightmares. I do need more daylight and I really want to stop with the medication as soon as possible. a million thanks for taking the time to reply

Sort:  

I think is normal to dream when you stop smoking
I read something about it here :
https://www.vice.com/es/article/por-que-tus-suenos-son-tan-vividos-cuando-dejas-de-fumar-marihuana-420

Buenisimo el articulo, muchisimas gracias esto me ha ayudado a comprender algunas cosas.
Un abrazo @steemalf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58