Day 13

in #health7 years ago

Some days are better than others, Im trying to focus on myself as much as posible right now to be able to recover in time for my release which should be around the 7th of April. I was scheduled to begin working at the end of this month. Luckily my boss is very understanding with my current situation and I am not having to worry about my employment situation. I have rented a small room for the summer with a very sweet older lady so I have somewhere to live for the time being. Its not very comfortable but at least its quiet and a distance away from my home situation. 

Rebuilding my life one step at a time is the goal right now, and avoiding any rebound relationships which could stand in the way of my mental health are some of the things that I need to focus on. I have to be honest I still feel depressed and quite lonely but speaking to my children over the phone during the week and having them visit and stay with me on the weekend helps more than you can imagine.

After this is all done I hope to look back at this as a necesary step in my life in the right direccion. I miss my passion about blockchain right now at the same time I have already spoken to everybody in here about cryptocurrencies, Steem of course being a topic that I can never avoid.

Thanks a million times for all your kind words and donations Steemit has really pulled together and showed me what a wonderfull community we have here.

Lorenzo

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55