Sort:  

Welcome to the club. That seems intense! Feel free to provide any supporting posts, etc..

As for calculating this, we typically have done 30 full minutes of walking or running for 100 reps, mainly for those who can't lift weights or are taking a rest day. Could you please let me know how long this trip took in hours so I can see how we can approach this?

I assumed 30 minutes =100.
I have records of my rides dating back 2 years. Should I just start today or would you prefer I give records back to January 1

Great. I only count going forward since all prior stats have been locked up and I need to keep it consistent for everyone else. In general every 30 minute mark has to be crossed to get credit (so an arbitrary 25 mins doesn't qualify). In this case today, I'm going to count this as a solid 400 reps. I appreciate what you're bringing to the table as the first fitness cyclist of the group (and for a great charitable cause). Thank you.

I understand. Only a full 30 minutes counts. Most of my rides are closer to 1 hour, 15 minutes. I also use an elliptical a few times a month and lift weights a few times per month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65