You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 WORST SYMPTOMS OF LYME DISEASE

in #health6 years ago

Thank you fir your comment. Lyme is due to an infection with a bacteria called Borrelia burgdorferi, but it can also come with other co-infections which makes it harder to treat it with antibiotics. Some patients are on antibiotic treatment for years.

Sort:  

Ma'am, you have emotional support from stemmit :-)

See if stronger doses of tree oil, ginger, garlic, lime, lemon, turmeric, spinach, berries, broccoli and nuts may help. These are good sources for anti-oxidants that can probably boost immunity.

Stay strong :-)

It was nice to see that so many people showed their support. I am humbled.
I will look for the tree oil, the rest I already I incorporated in my diet. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31