The importance of early sleep

in #health7 years ago

MINIINGLES.png

Today I want to write about the sleep factor and its importance for living, we as living beings spend energy every second, even if we do nothing, our organs work every second without us being aware of it, this is called somatic intelligence.

According to neurologists, our brain consumes 20% of the total energy, just for thinking, a task that requires an optimal state of the body in general. Every day our energy is consumed by pumping blood, breathing, thinking and digesting, spending a total of 70% of energy.

By consuming food we make of calories that are converted to jules and these are used by each one of the systems that compose the body...; I pause here because I do not want to complicate so much with technical data and I want to return to the central objective of this writing which is the importance of early sleep.

In my personal experience I have had days in which I fall asleep at 3 a. m. and I am very well the first 3 days doing it, however, the thing is complicated to the fourth day, my head I bring it numb, my forehead with very strong pain, I feel weak all my body and as curious data while I am getting closer to 2 or 3 in the morning is when I am starting to have energy creating a cycle of energy.

To come out of the loop I keep myself awake for a full day until I reach the night of the next day all exhausted and finally I recover my normal sleep cycle, I don't know if this is done by someone else or maybe I am the only rebel, but I wanted to write about this to remind myself why it is important to sleep early, this goes beyond the stereotype of good and responsible man, early sleep serves me to recover all the energy consumed by my entire organism to return.

SEPARADOR2.gif

Conclusions


2.png

Image obtained from Pixabay

By sleeping early we recover energy so that all the systems of the body function properly, increasing our defenses and detoxifying the brain of all negative frequencies produced by thoughts of our own or other people.

I did this writing based on experiences that I have had throughout my existence, for different situations at some point I return to take the wrong sleep cycle and everything repeats, at this moment I am very well, I have enough energy to live and I have achieved this with a disciplined mentality to take the right rhythms of energy recovery and being aware of the work done by what I can not see but feel. In the end the slogan of healthy mind, healthy body was right.

SEPARADOR2.gif

The Gifs were obtained from Giphy

Thank you for reading, please support me with your vote, follow me, resteem, everything is welcome, Greetings! :)

FIRMACINCO.png

Sort:  

Health is of major importance and it is evolving daily in the medical field. Certain things remain the same like getting good rest.

You're absolutely right, in fact I recently read a news story about a successful head transplant, it's amazing how far medicine has gone today, someday they will invent something so that we don't need sleep to be healthy: D

Wow realmente es impresionante, me sucede algo similar muchas veces quiero hacer más y más cosas quisiera no necesitar de dormir para producir más, pero sin duda eso es imposible y el cuerpo necesita recuperación día con día y el sueño es muy valioso, curiosamente como dices hay un momento cerca de las 3 AM cuando el cuerpo comienza a tomar energía y la idea empiezan a fluir y esa situación te ponen en una encrucijada sobre que decidir si tratar de dormir o comenzar un nuevo trabajo,. Difícil decisión a tomar, saludos amigo! Buendía!

Así es!!, la fatiga se va acumulando con los día de no dormir temprano hasta que llega el momento que el cerebro desconecta tu cuerpo y entonces necesitar recargarte completo por 24 horas seguidas, somos como máquinas :)

Wow this is eye opening, I am a night owl and usually stay up pretty late but sleep is very important so I am trying to track my sleep and set reminders to go to bed.

The same thing happens to me, I'm a night watchman as in "throne games,"but the time comes when our brain's computer shuts down and disconnects all the devices from our body.

It is very important to consider early sleep to improve our long-term performance. ;)
Greeting!!

great information about sleep and neuron relationship i like it

Thank you very much for your support!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50