You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing the First Steem Clinic "Air-Clinic"

in #health7 years ago

What opportune post, Philip, I have been fucked up also in these days I bring an inflammation of ear that is covering all my head causing me very severe pains and heat, this has had me in bed without enough energy, I slept as I had not done it in more than 1 week.

I hope you recover soon, my friend and can be 100% healthy ;)
Greetings!!

Sort:  

Hey @luming. Sorry to hear about your ill-health. Please comeover to the #AIR-CLINIC for consultation immediately before it degenerates further.

Thank you very much, of course I am now entering the clinic, I want to recover my state of health.

You get better asap mate!

Remember to eat enough fiber (fruit) and to drink 2 liters per day to flush your system.