You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Video Update on My Ongoing Wim Hof Health and Fitness Experiment

in #health8 years ago

Very cool! That's a pretty impressive list of benefits. I may try it at some point.

Also, I just had a piece of chocolate as a snack, and it was wonderful as always. Heheh. Looking forward to the upcoming videos.

Sort:  

Haha, omg, LILLY'S. It's chocolate made with Stevia and it is a life saver :) I was never an artificial sweetener guy, but ... yeah, Stevia

Hahah! Nice. I hadn't thought about using non-sugar sweetener while doing that stuff. Very interesting. I'm a huge fan of Trader Joe's Pound Plus chocolate bars. We keep our cabinet stocked with the milk and dark so we can grab a square now and again. So good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73