You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth of Cannabis Part 1: Economic and Scientific Data Support a Free Market for this Miraculous Healing Plant

in #health8 years ago

I wish my UpVote had more power and I could UpVote several times. Very grateful to see good, raw stuff like this being put out in the open. Super excited to see the upcoming pieces. I seriously want to support this.

Sort:  

Your sentiments are appreciated! The truth is worth supporting.

I know how you feel!
So sad when a post like this only gets cents or 75% of the other GOE posts for that matter.
Hopefully one day proper compensation for the truly life changing works will be.
All we can do is the best we can do!
Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47