Sort:  

Hello my lovely friend @lorner :) <3

So right! Healthy organic veggies and fruits are what keeps us alive <3
And organic foods taste SOOO much better! Hoeww nice you appreciate them so much, too! :) <3

Yes it's better much healthier im also in living a healthy lifestyle, no softdrinks, no to junk foods,and no to preservatives like in the can goods i don't like that anymore. Thanks for sharing my friend @endorphoenix

Very good! :)
It's super nice to read you love and live a healthy lifestyle, too my dear friend @lorner <3

Fresh fruits and vegetables are just so much more full of vitamins and taste so much better :)
And softdrinks and junk food is what makes a lot of people very ill. Very good decision to eat healthy things instead :)

Thank you very much for reading and your lovely comments my dear and amazing friend <3

Yes we have to discipline ourselves because we can only live ones on this earth.Now I'm losing 5 kilos since I started to lost weight. Because I'm a little bit heavy and one thing I did is discipline what you eat. Because you are what we eat. Thank you also my dear friend @endorphoenix I really love talking to you your such a kind person and lovable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56