You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how to improve your sleep

in #health7 years ago

Nice tips, I have tried most of these, but for me no luck, now on pills :(. I find after about 3 nights of bad sleep, hit myself a double dose of pills, and it works then. Also try to keep the nose airways open, you can buy these little strips from the chemist (these work good).

Sort:  

I really feel for you for having troubles sleeping. There were times when I couldn't sleep, once it got in my head that I can't sleep it was really hard to get it out of there. Luckily I managed. What helped me when I had the worst time ever was to go away somewhere hot in a different time zone. I started sleeping well there straight away and it stayed with me when I got back home. I wish you the best and hope you can overcome your sleep troubles!

Thank you for kind words, Interesting, I will see how i go next time I cross the zone.

Going to the west worked better for us (where it is later than where you are at the moment, e.g. from Europe to America)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65