You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowing...Mate/'Tea Maniacs' DIARY 1

in #health7 years ago

Hm. This is actually a really interesting article. I have never heard of Mate tea but when I have tea I preferred plain, without anything.
Occasionally I still enjoy a macha latte or maybe red tea, but nothing beats the plain old brewed tea.
upvote and resteeming for you :)
Keep up the good work!
LOL... proving yourself that you are a cool kid, that is something I never came across before. To me, cool and blend in was never really my cup of tea (pun intended); I was more of a rebel when I was a kid, although I do respect authority figures. LOL.

Sort:  

Thank you! :) That's the thing,...I always did what I wanted, I had that freedom given to me by my parents,...I just would give myself these 'tasks' of being 'cool'. It's a strange thing indeed :D TRUST me, I was a wild child, and no one could stop me, but those were my own standarts to myself...I remember I never even had anyone to show of to, but I had to be my own kind of cool.
I drink all kinds of tea. This one, In the morning and noon, sometimes I change things up, drink peppermint tea or green tea,etc. I love tea! there will be more articels like so, but I do write kind of what I want and in no order :)

That sounds great @mylifeasgoda !
My parents and I started planting mints but they are more successful than me. So yes. I just encouraged them to make mint tea, especially seniors might need this once a while to help regulate any stomach air inside the bowel system. :)
I love green tea, peppermint tea and I occasionally go for chamomile tea. Now I have just started drinking home made mulberry leave tea. It helps my mom's eyes to slowdown her cataract worsening so that is another plus in the tea family.

Oh! I need to drink something like that...I can't see far away ,don't know what is that called and blueberries help...WELL, even I get to be reminded of the great things all kinds of tea does :)

Also! When I get an 'upset' stomach or my guts or anything in the diggestive system, I drink raw caraway. Just put boiling water on them and it fixes things right away...that seriously helps my mom and gramma, maybe that will help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52