You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination & Corruption - A Steemit Survey!

in #health7 years ago

I personally do not agree too much vaccination from child birth, as many has mentioned, the immune system is not there yet. I personally went through 4 vaccination in my life time, once as a baby.
BCG (TB) during todler's time, 12 years old.
Rubella (CRS) at the age of 13 / 14.
And once for chicken pox when I have to study in Austrialia.
So I think the rest is more of how to take care of the child, and breast feeding is essential for the child to have his/her first dose of "vaccination" because the breast milk is the best source.

Sort:  

Thank you for your post! I agree with you! =)

Great name!

Cheers! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31