Sort:  

Me too!

Thanks

I always wondered how does it feel to play didgeridoo, do you feel dizzy because of hyperventilation of your lungs or you get used to it?

I get high for sure but not dizzy. I used to a long time ago but my body likes super oxygenation now!

Wow, well good luck to you ) waiting for some more of your wonderful music )

Thanks I should release two or more didg tracks a week!
Thanks for tuning in and for the support.

You are very welcome ) if you have any concert in Barcelona, let me know )

LET THE GOOD VIBES RIDE!@@!@!!!@

I could actually stop by Barcelona on my way to SteemFest.....Any chance you could help me set up a show there or suggest contacts to reach out to?

If i have any ideas i will let you know. And where is this fest going to take place?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62