You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short, Full Body Workout: FINALLY Getting My Lazy A$$ to the Gym! (Weightloss Wednesday)

in #health6 years ago

I’ve not been in a gym for over a decade, but at the very least I should pick up a weight or a barbell every so often. I have these at home. I’m guilty in that I only do cardio, which results in injuries. Maybe I’ll think of you and try to do better this weekend. :)

Sort:  

I did cardio (taught Zumba) for about 6 years. And yeah, ended up with a lot of injuries because I wasn't cross training. Now I tend to veer way more into weight lifting. I usually work out at home, because I have plenty of stuff here to use, but I find it hard to get motivated when I'm home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60