Living in the country will be a luxury in the future!

in #health7 years ago (edited)


I have not go home for about a month, oh, this concept, perhaps when I am not married, is the most strong, at that time, I am very looking forward to go home, and at that time, my dad is still alive, and I love to chat with my dad , although he is a man, He is a very careful man.sometimes,When I'm depressed, he can guess my mind. What a bosom friend! I love to go home ,later, he died,The idea of my coming home faded away.almost forgotten, because my brother has been living there . I feel that is my brother,s home. The concept of "home" gradually blurred in my mind.......
好久没有回家了,大约也得有一个月了吧,家这个概念,也许在我未结婚的时候,是最为强烈的,那个时候,一心盼望着回家,归心似箭,而且我的老爸还在,那时我最喜欢和我的老爸唠嗑,他虽是个男人,但心挺细,有的时候,我一有啥表情,他都能猜出我的心事。真是知音啊!所以我爱回家,后来老爸去世了,我回家的愿望也随着时间的流逝,而逐渐淡忘,因为弟弟一直在老家居住,感觉那个我久违的家,就是弟弟的家。家的概念在我的心目中逐渐模糊........
A few days ago , I always pay attention to other people's almond trees, forget the house in my hometown, and also good. Look at the picture.
前几天,我总是关注别人家的杏树,居然忘了老家的房后就有,而且也不错呢.看图...

我觉的一点都不比大红杏差,I think it is no worth than that big red almond trees !

而且还很多,结的那么厚...

In fact, this apricot almond is much better than apricot. I ate an almond, very full and delicious!事实上这种杏的杏仁比杏肉要好吃多了,我吃了一个杏仁,很饱满,好吃!

The wild food in the house, which had been cut off by my mother before, this time she was persuaded by me,They can be found everywhere in the yard!....
家里的野菜,以前都被老的母亲给斩草除根,这回让我劝说后,满院子随便长......

And my favorite purslane!还有我最喜欢的蚂蚁菜!

pick a handful ,I can make a dish!我到院子里随意摘一把,就可以做菜了!
the apple trees!

When I saw wild vegetables are everywhere,in the yard, or the roadside , ma vegetables, HuiHuiCai, amaranth, purslanes, I'm especially excited, feel oneself is a herbivore, I have a special closeness for green vegetables .Because these wild vegetables has special benefits to the body, eating it makes a man healthy. but This going home is different, the sky is fluttering the melodious songs, I pick vegetables, incredibly happy mood, it's nice song.when someone told me that it was my father,s old friend died, and he is only 72 years old, The main thing is that he has no disease, he is a very tough man,He died of a heart attack! all of a sudden,my happiness suddenly disappeared...
我一看到院子里,路边的野菜,什么地肤子,曲麻菜,灰灰菜,苋菜,蚂蚁菜,我就特别兴奋,感觉自己就是个草食动物,对青菜有特殊的依赖感。尤其这些野菜对身体有特别的好处,吃了能使人身体健康.这次回家和以往不同的是,空中还飘荡着谁家死人,放的高音喇叭声,那悠扬的歌声,我边采野菜,心情居然愉悦,有歌声真好.一打听,居然是一熟人的父亲去世,才72岁,而且平常也表现无病,一个非常硬朗的人,是突然之间发生的,心梗!我本来愉悦的心情一下子荡然无存...
My heart can not help but a quiver, health problems. in fact when I grow up, a lot of people died,one by one, I had a strange sad, the world was missing one person! Whether they are related to me or not, it will always be heavy!
我的心不禁一颤,健康问题.其实自我从小到大,我认识的,熟识的人,有好多一个一个的离开,每一个人的离开,我都有种莫名的伤感,世界又少了一个人!不管他们与我是否相干,但总会让人沉重!
Someone said, in fact, a person's lifespan, associated with his knowledge, there is a reason. The more people understand the knowledge of preserve one's health, so he will be more pay attention to your body to maintain, rather than in a fog, dazed, at the mercy of fate.
有人说,其实一个人的寿命长短,跟他的学识有关,是有一定道理的.人懂的养生的知识越多,那么他就会越加的注意自己的身体保养,而不是稀里糊涂,茫然,听凭命运的摆布.
For example,one always eat Fried peanut, his risk of cerebral thrombus is big , vermicelli is also one of the top ten carcinogens, we should be less eat. Now vegetables and meat are not safe, the most delicious some root, block, stems, such as potatoes, peanuts, fruit, things like that. In short, usually pay more attention to these, I think it will reduce the incidence of the disease.
比如平时总吃炒花生米,那么他得脑血栓的几率就要大许多,粉条也是十大致癌物之一,应少实用.现在蔬菜,肉类都不安全,最好吃些根,块,茎之类的,土豆啊,花生啊,果实之类的东西好.总而言之,平常多注意这些,我觉得最起码减少疾病发生的概率.
In addition, young people should pay more attention to rest, especially not to stay up late. The career is important, the work is important, but no health, the rest is zero, what can be?
另外,年轻人还要多注意些休息,尤其不要熬夜.事业再重要,工作再重要,但没有身体,其余都为零,又能怎样呢?

有句话:大多数人在关注你飞得高不高的同时,很少有人关心你累不累.......所以还是自己关心自己吧!
Most people are concerned about your flying high, while few people care about you, tired or not ...
I wish all my steemian friends are healthy!祝我所有的朋友都身体健康!

晚安!good night!

Sort:  

大多数人在关注你飞得高不高的同时,很少有人关心你累不累
感慨一下!

强列要求邮寄杏到 @myfirst 地址, 哈哈,steemit的电子商务从我开始,美女,你家那棵树的杏,我收购了,其它人别抢呀

欣赏而已,其实根本吃不动!

事实上杏仁比杏果肉更好吃!

Lovely pics of nature doing it's thing, love what we get from mother natures own home grown plants :D Good night sleep well. Zzzzzzzzz zzz

Hi Lingfei,
I do appreciate your philosophy of life and your passion for living in nature, outside of cities. The pictures that you put reflect this quietness. I´m personally living near a small village, 40km away from Barcelona/ SPAIN, in front of woods, with birds singing all day, and cicadas as soon as the temperature rises above 27ºC.
I spend more time (and money) for riding to the city when needed, but I´m so happy to have the privilege to live in a natural quiet place, in nature.
One day I will not be able to drive my car, but at that time there will be plenty of self-driving electric taxis picking me up to the friends or to the city and back to home.
I hope so to remain healthy and with a higher quality of life than people living in town or in a skyscraper.
Have a nice day

wish i could understand chinese .anyway east west home is the best.interpret these words please
我一看到院子里,路边的野菜,什么地肤子,曲麻菜,灰灰菜,苋菜,蚂蚁菜,我就特别兴奋,感觉自己就是个草食动物,对青菜有特殊的依赖感。尤其这些野菜对身体有特别的好处,吃了能使人身体健康.这次回家和以往不同的是,空中还飘荡着谁家死人,放的高音喇叭声,那悠扬的歌声,我边采野菜,心情居然愉悦,有歌声真好.一打听,居然是一熟人的父亲去世,才72岁,而且平常也表现无病,一个非常硬朗的人,是突然之间发生的,心梗!我本来愉悦的心情一下子荡然无存...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43