You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in the country will be a luxury in the future!

in #health7 years ago

Hi Lingfei,
I do appreciate your philosophy of life and your passion for living in nature, outside of cities. The pictures that you put reflect this quietness. I´m personally living near a small village, 40km away from Barcelona/ SPAIN, in front of woods, with birds singing all day, and cicadas as soon as the temperature rises above 27ºC.
I spend more time (and money) for riding to the city when needed, but I´m so happy to have the privilege to live in a natural quiet place, in nature.
One day I will not be able to drive my car, but at that time there will be plenty of self-driving electric taxis picking me up to the friends or to the city and back to home.
I hope so to remain healthy and with a higher quality of life than people living in town or in a skyscraper.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50