The Heart Is Not A PumpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health8 years ago (edited)

The heart is not a pump. I know we've been told that it is,
but it is not, just ask a mechanical engineer.
It can't be the sole reason for circulation of the blood.
The heart, it appears, regulates the electrical pulse that
imparts the charge to the exclusion zone, gel layer, which is highly conductive,
on the inside of the arteries, protecting the epithelial layer,
which interacts with the charge, in the blood, causing it to follow the pulse charge.

The shape of the heart was discovered, by Leonardo Da Vinci,
to create a rotating vortex in the flow of the blood,
the structure of which, is how the energy, imparted by the function of the heart,
energetically structures the gel layer,
creating the charge separation, that drives the blood.

The heart is not a pump.pdf with Ralph Marinelli

http://www.trigunamedia.com/The%20heart%20is%20not%20a%20pump.pdf

Further reading that started me on this path. I'm still putting this together.

https://academic.oup.com/eurheartj/article/35/20/1344/430141/Flow-vortices-in-the-aortic-root-in-vivo-4D-MRI
http://www.ralph-abraham.org/articles/MS%23111.Phasereg2/phasereg4.fm.pdf
http://www.medicine.mcgill.ca/physio/glasslab/pub_pdf/winfree_2004.pdf
https://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/0691024022/ref=sr_1_1_olp?ie=UTF8&qid=1486754325&sr=8-1&keywords=when+time+breaks+down+winfree

Why Your Heart Is Not A Pump
(& What Most Doctors Don't Know About The True Cause Of Heart Disease).

=============================================================================

Gerald Pollack - It's Not Liquid, It's Water: #304

==============================================================================

image: scarabeokheper.altervista.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Foto-toro-940x530.jpg
oup.silverchair-cdn.com/oup/backfile/Content_public/Journal/eurheartj/35/20/10.1093_eurheartj_ehu011/3/ehu01101.png?Expires=1486842626&Signature=D3bQct84UjMoUnXbFL-wCJI24KwklEJiUOOsdjnFiwMEI8Xze0U7ecB1B4cTPzEw0wPAwXXaGPj~0FmxhoJ6~arui92EKHgvqkbI0ntZZvVcnwudrEh-EUdt0OKSgrfsY4Xslqe-~veP6Ra00WixgB1Bbc06FSyGA6JZCU7sY6xq7Hhy-CE1UceCapMuQ5u1j9dTHyAsCgy7hNwtC-aP6DYaEkiV3gNS0j4m-qo1o9bLcwioHnqNDOJiqCP4I7YWIykOkG3rPEnQO0pOtskPFe48DXu~fUj5dLEDNykC7EikLq1wA~LJqEBtDDGptpYiaxM5mx7Y0wkZH76AablnDA__&Key-Pair-Id=APKAIUCZBIA4LVPAVW3Q
videos: www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sh-ptsz_NVU
www.youtube.com/watch?v=wUTrgjHMvM8

Sort:  

Lifeworship your photo did not load correctly.

Thank you for the heads up.

I love Tom Cowan's work! By chance I had an email yesterday from a friend who has been following his guidelines since a CBP last year. He included a letter he sent to his GP and his cardiac surgeon outlining what he's doing and urging them to look into it. Then this today. I guess the universe is telling me I need to learn more about all this. I don't want to share his letter here, but if you're interested, I can share some with you on Chat, or in Discord?

Now I just need to find 3 hours to listen to all this :-}

I listened to all of this at 1.5 speed, it's doable, paying close attention, and saves time.

I'm not a doctor, but I am willing to discuss any part of this to understand it better.
I'm mostly interested in the science of it. Probably better to discuss things in hypotheticals, avoiding specific cases. Here, if I discuss anyone's specific case, without a medical license, I could go to jail.

I've only known about the Tom Cowan material for the last couple years.
It started to dovetail with some of the other things I've been learning.

Thank you for your comments.

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic Day/Afternoon/Evening! :D
Know the truth about blogging on steemit:
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/permanent-compilation-common-knowledge-base-worksheet-it-stays-because-i-said-so-iloveupvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65