You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alcohol Free for over 2 months

in #health7 years ago

Way to go Tommy! I am proud of you man. Kicking alcohol addiction is no easy task. Stay connected with your fellow man and take it one day at a time. Depression and nightmares are another beast. I try to fight those demons by surrounding myself with my family(because like you , I love them very much and they are my world) and staying on a schedule. It doesn't always help with the nightmares, but it makes it seems to help as my body knows its on a schedule. There is a product I have been looking into for soldiers with PTSD called Night-ware to help with nightmares. I am patiently waiting for its release.

Stay strong brother.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll look into it. Because, I am battling a lot of things and ptsd is one as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48