You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the judgement rained down with the tears

in #health7 years ago

I know it's very hard for a mom to withdraw breastfeeding. I had that same experience with my youngest when I started having hypertension we need to feed her with formula milk. I know you both did that for the benefit of your wife and baby. Whatever decisions you made is always what's best for your family. Don't mind what other people would say(I know it's not easy) but as long as you know that what you're doing is right don't mind them. :) And I can see now that your baby is healthy and is enjoying her milk formula I am very happy for her and your wife. :)
Thank you for sharing this @tarazkp. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68