You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applying the George Costanza Philosophy

in #health7 years ago

Seriously great post. I'm not only resteeming, I'm also sharing this on my blog's facebook page.

I look forward to seeing more of your journey. I write about similar experiences.

I'll have to look into the neuro-feedback, I'm not familiar with it. But if I may be so bold- I would highly recommend trying out a simple meditation practice as well. It was an "opposite" decision that I made about a year ago and it has had a profound effect on my outlook on life. I recommend the Headspace app (and have written about it if you'd like to hear more about it).

Anyway- awesome post. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Wow, I'm humbled by your kind words. Thanks a ton for sharing this with others. I have found benefits from meditation in the past, and practice mindful breathing throughout the day. Just an additional 10 minute meditation per day sounds like a great plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39