You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens when someone with Alzheimers stops all prescriptions, and takes only cannabis oil for 3.5 months? 💊 vs 🌿

in #health7 years ago

I'm so thankful & grateful for the quality of life increase they both got! Caretaking someone you love that (un)/intentionally makes life miserable is a daily emotional struggle that I wouldn't wish on anyone & feeling yourself slipping away & losing yourself is equally awful. I'm so glad life is better for the both of them!

Rick Simpson Oil, cannabis concentrates, MCT & coconut oil all helped save my life. Watching this was a reminder that I'm struggling & need to get back to my MCT oil coffee routine!

I love when she said that we're being lied to, I certainly agree. I had to overcome a lot of social stigmatism & ingrained beliefs to embrace cannabis as a medicine. I STILL struggle to stay medicated without guilt & justification even though I love it & believe in it.

I hope he continues to improve & I believe turmeric (with pepper) is still a great idea! It's got wonderful properties. :)
If he wants to strengthen his mind, activating mirror neurons can help a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72