You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Feels Like My Heart Is Weaker Now But I Am Accepting Any Unexpected Eventualities In My Life

in #health5 years ago

Hey, death is not as bad as it seems, I have died 3 times. Once was suicide attempt, the others were doctor induced from improper treatment. I'm not saying this to make you want it more, but once you do reach the port of death, there is nothing but love. Have you tried eating a vegan diet to try aiding the healing process? Or going to a spiritual healer to help speed your process of healing? Both are extremely beneficial while also doing your regular treatments, it is good for the mind. Once your mind sees all that you do to help benefit it, you are likely to start healing faster. I don't know about all that you go through, but if you need to talk ever, find me.

Sort:  

I also nearly died about 15 years ago by accidental Phenobarbital overdose in my attempt to get a solution to my insomnia @ladyreijya. I managed to get myself some and I went into coma but the fortunate/unfortunate thing was Barbiturates are dialyzable and I was back in my senses after two dialysis sessions.

There is no cure for my condition except if I would get my needed surgeries which are my goals that is why I am religiously blogging in here trying to save some funds for those goals of mine. Thank you and take care.

Take care and keep it up. You are a true warrior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45