You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Feels Like My Heart Is Weaker Now But I Am Accepting Any Unexpected Eventualities In My Life

in #health5 years ago

I also nearly died about 15 years ago by accidental Phenobarbital overdose in my attempt to get a solution to my insomnia @ladyreijya. I managed to get myself some and I went into coma but the fortunate/unfortunate thing was Barbiturates are dialyzable and I was back in my senses after two dialysis sessions.

There is no cure for my condition except if I would get my needed surgeries which are my goals that is why I am religiously blogging in here trying to save some funds for those goals of mine. Thank you and take care.

Sort:  

Take care and keep it up. You are a true warrior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46