You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines : Because I Refused To Be Vaccinated I Never Held My Twin Nieces - Today I Cuddle Them For The First Time! =)

in #health7 years ago

I don't get it. If the babies were vaccinated why was it necessary for the adults to be vaccinated too? (Especially if we're talking about HepB?)
A bit off-topic - I don't understand this "No Jab, No Play" phrase. I don't know about Australian schools, but around here kids don't actually have time to play while at school. They barely get a few minutes between classes and those minutes are spent running from one room to another and going over their lessons in case the teacher gives them a test. Doesn't sound like kids' play, does it?

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and thoughtful input! They wanted to vaccinate us for hooping cough (I don't think I spelt that correctly!). I agree it seems like playtime is over! =( Upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52