Sort:  

Yes, general aging. That's what I attribute most of my aches and pains....and forgetfulness to. I don't know about you, but in my house, I'm the caretaker so I tell myself I can't get sick.

general cook, cleaner and candlestick maker ....lol but seriously as I am getting older I am more conscious of what i eat and drink. Try to excercise most day, either walking dogs or jog ( not miles and miles , just to keep in shape) I take vitamin supplements for womens health . One thing I have just started taking these last few months is iodine and tumeric- did some reading up on it and the health benefits are said to be outstanding. I do feel better, but again time tells. Having health checks is important especially breast and cervical. Again if I go down, the ship will go down as well i believe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40