You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Treat Vaccine Damage Everyday, Yet They Tell us it isn't Real

in #health8 years ago (edited)

I'm a homeopath

Scammer, quack. They sell water to naive minds and ofcourse support anything anti-mainstream in order for them to stay in business. The "dillution" they do to their medicine is similar to a drop of "Active ingedient" in an ocean larger than our solar system.

Debunked in detail here

The parents that claim that vaccines caused autism are merely echoing all the bullshit trying to find a culprit or even score some insurance money. the mote the better.

again. all scammers or frauds.

Sort:  

Hello kyriacos - in general I like to read your comments and critical attitude and like your fearless words, for example when it comes to shady accounts here and people not speaking out against obvious flaws and lies. But with homoeopathy I would recommend to stay a bit critical to your own opinion which stand against hundreds of thousands of very reasonable therapist using this method with high responsibility for the wellbeing of their patients - and this already since more than 200 years. There is a lot of best scientific knowledge gathered even if you look at the generations and mass of people involved. If you believe in market and the wisdom of the crowd you should ask yourself why this quite mind boggling method has stood through the centuries, why there is consistency and a body of experience which is growing year by year. There is no hierarchy, there is nobody to state any dogma and still homoeopaths around the world all have similar experiences with the same remedies. There is a common language and understanding. We learn so much from each others experiences.
I myself have been trained scientifically in medical college and I love science and am fascinated - in fact I started learning programming with punch-cards in 1974 - working on huge IBM machines... so I have learned to think and observe carefully - and with 59 years of age and 5 children I have seen a lot in life. I am having a clinic of my own and treat peoples ince 30 years 95% with homoeopathy - I could not have a living and feed my family if this method would not work. Patients pay and feel it is worth to come. They lose their chronic cough, their warts, their eczema, their anxiety attacks etc. I see it every day and cannot have any doubt, comparable to someone using his car every day and others questioning him, it was his illusion.
I can understand that the concepts and theory is difficult to understand for someone who is purely believing in logic and does not respect any other truth than what science has proved and logic approves. I call that a science ideology. I don´t attack you with that attitude, but would like to ask you for some respect. There might be things in the world you don´t adequately understand. It is another kind of power play and domination when scientists and skeptics on a mission feel a need to wipe out anything that carries experience beyond the logic mind. From a philosophical point of view any reasoning and logic ends in a paradox. You will never be able to prove logic to be logically the only right way - logic destroys itself in the end. So you should not be so sure about your opinion. You might miss something. Questioning things is what we need, but please also question your own dogmas. And I suppose you have not studied homoeopathy to the deepest and have not explored the results in the clinics, you have not listened to reasonable people telling you what they experienced and what effects had been made with babies and animals. Homeopathy is not an omnipotent method, it is very difficult to learn. I have spent more hours on learning homoeopathy than my medical studies and it is in my opinion much more challenging than school medicine! To call it all scam, quak and bullshit without knowing it really feels gross and arrogant. It hurts people and their true experience. You cannot just wipe out original and authentic experience. Anyhow time will prove.

Kyriacos
As they say, A nod is as good as a wink to a blind horse.
Be well my friend, my posts are not for you.
I shall not be responding to any future replies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78