You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccination Destroys Natural Herd Immunity and Weakens The Population

in #health6 years ago

Frankly, it's clear you've done as much research from reliable resources as you've spent time rereading this piece that you wrote. Not much.

When we have safe, tested immunizations that the majority of people take, we can almost eliminate unnecessary diseases. The reason people focus the argument on children is because they don't have a choice about being vaccinated -that's up to their parents. If you have children, I sincerely hope they're properly vaccinated for their own health.

Sort:  

I changed my mind about the vaccination after I read the material from the Medical University.
Material is the collection of the texts with topic of vaccination from all subjects on the University in 5 years of someone's studying.

It just blow my mind ... I don't have any other words to describe my feelings.

All I wanted is to have more info and that was the reason why I read that material.
In total one student of Medical University is reading during his study's around 30 000 pages of various subjects and there is only I will repeat only 19 pages all collected from different subjects about the vaccination.
And that is it ... it is only those 19 ... as much as you want to be more there is nothing ... nothing
Everything in those 19 pages is pure controversy , speculation , everything just not proper medical science.
I dont't know what so say ... the same doctor which is seating on the other side of the desk and recommending you vaccination was studying only those 19 pages regarding the vaccination and somehow he has more authority over the one seating over.
The subject I am constantly thinking after that is not vaccination it is psychology.
I just can't understand Why ?
Why would you defend science which you are not able to defend for what reason ... I can't wrap my head around that ... just can't
And yes I read the entire scope of subjects regards the vaccination from the Medical University itself. Unfortunately it is not a big read at all.
Most of the time I was spending searching the same texts..
Please have a look into the subject I don't know is there a bigger and more important subject in the world today . Everything what doctor Wakefield is talking in this transcript is a pure fact nothing else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24