You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOSING WEIGHT and Working Out while at WORK!!

in #health6 years ago

This was very helpful. The importance of exercise cannot be overemphasized. But the thing is that Some times we get too lazy especially me!

Sort:  

Oh I know what you mean! That is why exercise has to be fun- that way I actually cannot wait to do it.. I can't wait to play my Tuesday volleyball, go for my Thursday run with a running club, go for mountain bike rides or hikes with my friends, or road bike commuting to work while enjoying the speed and views.. Those are the things that motivate me to keep my shape up even while at work, cause I know I have to train constantly to get better in these competitive activities so I can keep up with my friends.. Otherwise it would be such a drag and I would get lazy and barely do anything.. Thank you and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88