You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Eat Spirulina and Chlorella Everyday Sometimes Twice

in #health7 years ago

We grow wheat grass and drink shots of it and we also grow sunflower seed sprouts!

I also take vitamin c and vitamin D3. With that combo I haven't had a cold or a flu in a long long time and nor has any member of my family.

Sort:  

Good old wheat grass. I wanted to grow some this past winter for myself and my cats. The only place I could find the seeds was a t a beauty shop using small packets to to market their soaps made with it. They would sell it to me. So i only got a a dozen seeds or so in a little advertising packet. I tried going back later and they said no. lol

I can't get it here either. I order it on line. 18 pounds for 2 kilos and another 18 pounds to ship it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17