You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandatory Flu Vaccine Imposed on Pre-K Children in Connecticut, or Else No Access to School

in #health6 years ago

Just time, sleep and nutrients to get better. Home schooling is better all around, but with the required economic survivability it's hard for most to do. Home schooling is looked down upon by many, and grounds for CPS to harass parents nowadays :/

Sort:  

Yeah, I couldn't afford to home school when my kids were little, sadly. I suppose I could have made it work but I just was a VERY active parent in my childen's lives, which has translated into a great relationship with my grown children now. They are as well adjusted and smart as one can be in this matrix of lies and deceit.

Until folks wake up and take responsibility for themselves and their communities, we will continue the downward spiral of the nanny state where we allow the government to make decisions for us. Weird times, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56