You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Need To Do - And A Back That's Holding Me Back

in #health6 years ago

Man I know how horrible and distracting back pain is. I had scoliosis surgery a long time ago- 2 Harrington rods hooks and screws put into my spine with more surgery needed. Went through the pain meds and all for pain and still nothing. Hang in there! I hope you can find some relief but try to take it easy. 😘

Sort:  

Oh that sucks to hear! I hope you are better off now. It truly is distracting. Hard to focus on much else, but I try to get into the flow of doing something else, so I can put my energy towards more productive things than feeling sorry for myself :P

Thanks, I'll take it easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72