You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intermittent Fasting Journey

in #health7 years ago

I have had a friend doing this to be more healthy and be more inspired to do more with music and stuff, I also just eat basicly once a day and juice and drink ☕️ in the morning been doing this for years and it works well for me and I feel much healthier then I did 5 years ago I lost alot of unnecessary weight also. Enjoy and do well with this and always be well. @macchiata

Sort:  

@krazypoet It's been tough as I am on the move traveling from city to city. Especially yesterday that I had to sit in the train for about 6 hours and it was so boring that I keep on having the thought of food!

Do well and be well, Have a great day!!

Oh yea, I can understand the struggle friend, have fun on your trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42